Our Team. Our Finest Product.

Contact Your Arc Cardinal Sales Manager Today

National Accounts Sales Team

Charissa Rosenberg
Director of Restaurant Chains
charissa.rosenberg@arc-intl.com
402-953-7708

Tiffany Roe
Director of Hospitality
tiffany.roe@arc-intl.com
908-692-2709

Jeff Johnson
National Accounts Manager
jeffrey.johnson@arc-intl.com
330-714-1571

Chastin Travis
Hospitality Account Manager
chastin.travis@arc-intl.com
636-699-2253

Distribution Sales Team

Emily Meinen
Vice President of Sales, USA
emily.meinen@arc-intl.com
720-737-2413

Jodi Goldberg
Southeast  Regional Manager
jodi.goldberg@arc-intl.com
954-817-1661

Mark Cruz
West Coast Regional Manager
mark.cruz@arc-intl.com
310-497-5224

Glenn Coutts
Key Accounts Manager
glenn.coutts@arc-intl.com
419-944-7105

Megan Barnes
New Business Manager
megan.barnes@arc-intl.com
512-300-4685

Canada Sales Team

Pierre Desnoyers
Director of Sales, Canada
pierre.desnoyers@arc-intl.com
514-898-1378

Fred Laselva
Regional Sales Manager for Ontario and Manitoba
fred.laselva@arc-intl.com
647-785-8973

Leaders in tableware

In more than 160 countries

Quality & Durability

Innovative technology-driven products

We're here to help

Outstanding service and dedicated support

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite