Our Tabletop Consultants

Contact Your Arc Cardinal Tabletop Representatives Today


Canvas Tabletop

Calgary, Canada


Carolina Foodservice Solutions

North Carolina, South Carolina


Cassidy's Proline

Illinois, Wisconsin


Dennis Cassidy
Principal/ Outside Sales
dennis@cassidysproline.com
630-400-9147

Debra Cassidy
Principal/ Outside Sales
debra@cassidysproline.com
630-400-9465

Desert Peak

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, El Paso, TX


Armando Suarez
Principal
armando@desertpeak.biz
602-628-3148

Mandy Randall
Principal
mandy@desertpeak.biz

Dining Essentials/Squier

Washington D.C., Virginia, Maryland


Fisher Group

Southern California


James Bohardt
Marketing Coordinator
jamesb@fischergroup.com
714-921-2660

 

 

Focus Hospitality

Massachusetts, Maine, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont


 

 

Greenwald Sales & Marketing

Michigan, Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania


Melissa Greenwald
Principal
melissa@greenwaldsales.com
614-404-7733

 

 

 

Gotham City Hospitality

Northern New Jersey, Metro New York


 

 

 

Hospitality Marketing

Nevada


Frank Ambrosino
Principal
hospitalitynv@aol.com
702-493-8993

Link 2/ Placecard Hospitality

Upstate NY


Rob Schwalm
Vice President
Rob@link2hs.com
585-750-8531

Jeff Carragher
Owner
Jeff@link2hs.com
585-370-9184

Master Marketing Reps

Alabama, Georgia, Eastern Tennessee, Florida Panhandle


Kirk Pardue
Principal
kirk@mm-reps.com
404-808-2807

Jerry Hennebaul
Principal
jerry@mm-reps.com


PNP

Florida (Excluding Panhandle)


Patrick Pantano
Principal 
p@pnpfl.com
813-503-5481

Jay Pinilla
Principal 
j@pnpfl.com
954-627-4831

RHI Solutions

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii


Settables

Eastern Pennsylvania, South New Jersey, Delaware


Barry Trevor
Principal
barry@settables.com
610-637-5871

 

 

 

Sutton Food Solutions

Central and Eastern Canada


 

 

 

The Action Group

Northern California, Revo, NV


 

 

 

The Pinnacle Group

Montana, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa


Mary Bonde
Principal
mary@tpgreps.com
913-208-9122

The XPO Rep Group

Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas


Eddie Exposito
Principal
eddie.xporepgroup@gmail.com
985-707-2449

 

 

 

The Waite Group

Dakotas, Western Wisconsin, Minnesota


Weisswares

Western Canada


Leaders in tableware

In more than 160 countries

Quality & Durability

Innovative technology-driven products

We're here to help

Outstanding service and dedicated support

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite