Our Team. Our Finest Product.

Contact Your Arc Cardinal Sales Manager Today

U.S. Sales Team

Charissa Rosenberg
VP of Sales, National Accounts
charissa.rosenberg@arc-intl.com
402-953-7708

Jodi Goldberg
VP of Sales, Distribution
jodi.goldberg@arc-intl.com
954-817-1661

Scott Miller
Director of Restaurant Chains
scott.miller@arc-intl.com
737-330-9612

Tiffany Roe
Director of Hospitality
tiffany.roe@arc-intl.com
908-692-2709

Chastin Travis
Hospitality Account Manager
chastin.travis@arc-intl.com
636-699-2253

Glenn Coutts
Key Accounts Manager
glenn.coutts@arc-intl.com
419-944-7105

Beau Lentz
East Coast Regional Manager
beau.lentz@arc-intl.com
352-258-5034

Mark Cruz
West Coast Regional Manager
mark.cruz@arc-intl.com
310-497-5224

Ricardo Castaneda
Territory Sales Manager - Texas & Oklahoma
ricky.castaneda@arc-intl.com
469-785-5137

Canada Sales Team

Pierre Desnoyers
Director of Sales, Canada
pierre.desnoyers@arc-intl.com
514-898-1378

Product Development/Marketing Team

Sarah Ferraro
Glassware Product Manager
sarah.ferraro@arc-intl.com
973-628-0900 x 6127

Maria S.Cadillo
Dinnerware/ Smallwares Product Manager
maria.cadillo@arc-intl.com
201-306-5369

Lisa Brandecker
Head Buyer Flatware/ Sourcing Manager
lisa.suter@arc-intl.com
973-628-6116

Mathilde Genty
Buffetware Product Manager
mathilde.genty@arc-intl.com
973-554-9167

Heidi Skalka
Marketing Manager
heidi.skalka@arc-intl.com
973-628-0900 x6159

Lindsay Shapiro
Marketing Coordinator
lindsay.shapiro@arc-intl.com
201-566-7920

Leah Kelly
Graphic Designer
leah.kelly@arc-intl.com
973-628-0900

Leaders in tableware

In more than 160 countries

Quality & Durability

Innovative technology-driven products

We're here to help

Outstanding service and dedicated support

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite