Our Tabletop Consultants

Contact Your Arc Cardinal Tabletop Representatives Today


Arc Cardinal

Texas


Ricardo Castaneda
Territory Sales Manager - Texas & Oklahoma
ricky.castaneda@arc-intl.com
469-785-5137


Canvas Tabletop

Alberta/Saskatchewan- Canada


Cassidy's Proline

Illinois, Wisconsin


Dennis Cassidy
Principal/ Outside Sales
dennis@cassidysproline.com
630-400-9147

Debra Cassidy
Principal/ Outside Sales
debra@cassidysproline.com
630-400-9465


Desert Peak

Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming, El Paso, TX


Armando Suarez
Principal
armando@desertpeak.biz
602-628-3148

Mandy Randall
Principal
mandy@desertpeak.biz

Fisher Group

Southern California


James Bohardt
Marketing Coordinator
jamesb@fischergroup.com
714-921-2660

 

 

 

Focus Sales Group

Massachusetts, Maine, Connecticut, New Hampshire,
Rhode Island, Vermont


Carolyn Cass
General Manager
carolyn@focussalesgroup.com
603-918-0532

Greenwald Sales & Marketing

Michigan, Kentucky, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, Western Pennsylvania


Melissa Greenwald
Principal
melissa@greenwaldsales.com
614-404-7733

Gotham City Hospitality

Northern New Jersey, Metro New York


 

 

 

Hospitality Marketing

Nevada


Frank Ambrosino
Principal
hospitalitynv@aol.com
702-493-8993

Link 2/ Placecard Hospitality

Upstate NY


Rob Schwalm
Vice President
Rob@link2hs.com
585-750-8531

Jeff Carragher
Owner
Jeff@link2hs.com
585-370-9184

Master Marketing Foodservice

Alabama, Georgia, Eastern Tennessee, Florida Panhandle,
North Carolina, South Carolina


Kirk Pardue
Director
kirk@mm-reps.com
404-808-2807

Jerry Hennebaul
Principal
jerry@mm-reps.com
404-245-2270


PNP

Florida (Excluding Panhandle)


Patrick Pantano
Principal 
p@pnpfl.com
813-503-5481

Jay Pinilla
Principal 
j@pnpfl.com
954-627-4831

RHI Solutions

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Alaska, Hawaii


Settables

Eastern Pennsylvania, South New Jersey, Delaware


Barry Trevor
Principal
barry@settables.com
610-637-5871

 

 

 

Squier Associates, Inc.

Washington D.C., Virginia, Maryland


Colin Squier
Vice President/Territory Sales Mgr
csquier@squierinc.com
301-356-3536

Sutton Food Solutions

Central and Eastern Canada


The Action Group

Northern California, Reno, NV


Josh Blitstein
President
josh@theactiongroup.net
925-360-2222

 

 

 

The Pinnacle Group

Montana, Kansas, Nebraska, Iowa


Mary Bonde (Kansas & Missouri)
Principal
mary@tpgreps.com
913-208-9122

Heather Kuhn (Iowa & Nebraska)
NE/IA Sales Representative
heather@tpgreps.com
314-267-2830

The XPO Rep Group

Louisiana, Mississippi, Arkansas


Eddie Exposito
Principal
eddie.xporepgroup@gmail.com
985-707-2449

The Waite Group

Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Western Wisconsin


Bob Waite
Principal
Bob@waitegroup.net
262.853.2222

 

 

 

Weisswares

British Columbia-  Canada


Robert Weiss
President
rweiss@weisswares.com
604-377-5818

Leaders in tableware

In more than 160 countries

Quality & Durability

Innovative technology-driven products

We're here to help

Outstanding service and dedicated support

Search engine powered by ElasticSuite